04 February 2013

Iyanya album tracklist

Iyanya has released the tracklist for his latest album 'Iyanya vs Desire' which is due for release on February 11. The nineteen track album features collaborations with MI, Wizkid, Tekno, D'banj, Emma Nyra, Vector, Tiwa Savage, Flavour, Yung L and May D.

Full Tracklist:

1. Badman feat M.I
2. Ekaette feat Tekno
3. Gasegbe
4. Marry Me
5. Flavour
6. Limbo
7. Whine feat May D
8. Jombolo feat Flavour
9. Some More feat Yung L
10. Ur Waist feat Emma Nyra
11. l Gat It
12. Somebody feat Tiwa Savage
13. Little Things
14. Sexy Mama feat Wizkid
15. Kukere
16. Your Man feat Vector
17. Drowning
18. Kukere remix feat D'banj
19. Bonus Track: Bust Me Brain

  • MTV Base