Nigerian rapper Yung6ix has released the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming debut album '6ix O' Clock'. The record which drops next month features Ice Prince, Phyno, Wizkid, M.I, Olamide, Da L.E.S and Naeto C among others.

Full Album Tracklist

Intro (Episode of Greatness feat YQ + Wole Show Yinka)
Kings feat Phyno
Notice (One Tweet)
Addicted feat Da L.E.S
Kpansh feat M.I
Before l Go Broke feat Olamide
Lights feat Yemi Alade
Say Yes (To The Altar)
Picking Things feat Naeto C
Turn Up feat Ice Prince
Heartbreak Swag
First Class feat Percy


No Where
Follow Me feat Wizkid

Copyright : MTV Base